Freeing Bodies from Abuse and Trauma Telecall

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 24/04/2017
08:00 - 09:00

Categories


Join Trilby Johnson as she facilitates our bodies’ consciousness and offers LIVE callers the opportunity to release their personal baggage quickly and with ease.

Call date/time:  24 April 8am (New Zealand); 23 April 1pm (PDT), 4pm (EDT), 10pm (CET)

Countdown to event: Freeing Bodies from Abuse and Trauma Call Countdown

To find out more and register, go here -> https://trilbyjohnsontheconnective.com/freeing-bodies-abuse-trauma/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *